The 2nd TICST 2017 conference will be held in Pathumthani (The Faculty of Science and Technology, Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi), Thailand on December 7-8, 2017.The theme of this year's conference is "Interdisciplinary Science and Technology for the Better Quality of Life".

The aim of the conference is to bring together researchers interested in

(1) Physics, Earth Science, and Applied Physics

(2) Mathematics and Statistics

(3) Chemistry and Chemical Technology

(4) Computer Science and Information Technology

(5) Biology and Biotechnology

(6) Applied Science and related areas.

The conference aims at facilitating the exchange of research ideas, stimulating collaboration and promoting young researchers. We also aim to bring all researchers, experts, scholars and practitioners together to discuss and exchange research achievement and ideas on the topic of research and practice.


Conference Committee

Honorary Chair

Associate Professor Dr. Prasert Pinpathomrat, President RMUTT


Advisory Chairs

Professor Dr. Chang Hsien Tai, President of National Pingtung University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Professor Dr. Mike Y.K. Guu, President of National Pingtung University (Taiwan)

Professor Dr. Edy Suandi Hamid, President of Islamic University of Indonesia, Indonesia

Professor Dr. Takashi Fuji, President of Hokkaido Information University (Japan)


Conference Chair

Assistant Professor Dr. Sirikhae Pongswat


Associate Chairs

Assistant Professor Dr. Watcharapong Worrasettapong


Academic Committee

Assistant Professor Dr. Watcharapong Worrasettapong, RMUTT, Thailand

Mr. Suvil Chomchaiya, KMUTT, Thailand

Professor Dr. Manuel Nunezy, University of Connecticut, USA

Professor Dr. David Ruffolo, Mahidol University, Thailand

Professor Dr. S.Appavu alias Balamurugan, Sathyabama University, India

Professor Dr. Masayoshi Okubo, Kobe University, Japan

Professor Dr. Anwar Baydoun, University of Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

Dr. Yasuhiro Inatsu, NFRI, Japan

Dr. Latiful Bari, University of Dhaka, Bangladesh

Dr. Jeerapan Srisompan, KMUTNB, Thailand

Assistant Professor Dr.Supot Nitsuwat, KMUTNB, Thailand

Professor Seng Chuun Lien, ITE East College, Singapore

Dr. Karthikeyan Nagarajan, Syed Ammal Engineering College, India

Associate Professor Dr. Kamal Mehta, The Ohio State University, USA.

Professor Dr.Taikyeong Ted.Jeong, Seoul Women's University, Korea

Assistant Professor Dr. Dhananjay Gopal, S.V.National Institute of Technology, India

Assistant Professor Petro Feketa, Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Ukraine

Dr. Chinagarn Kunacheva, Nanyand Technology University, Singapore

Associate Professor Dr. Poom Kumam, KMUTT, Thailand


Publication Chair

Assistant Professor Dr.Nipat Jongsawat



- National Pingtung University of Science and Technology (Taiwan)
- National Pingtung University (Taiwan)
- Islamic University of Indonesia (Indonesia)
- Hokkaido Information University (Japan)
- IEEE Thailand Section
- IEEE Computer Society Thailand
- ACM Thailand
- IEEE Xplore